Worship Ministry

This page is for up to date information on our Worship Ministry at Hillcrest. We are excited to have a singing group producing cds of new worship songs for us to share with other congregations who are looking for songs to add to their worship services.

This A Capella Worship Group is called Living Truth Music, and they have recently produced their third cd, “Follower.” These cds are available for purchase for $15.

Living Truth

The following is a list of the titles featured on this album:

      • For the Lord Our God Reigns
      • At Your Feet
      • Salvation Belongs to Our God
      • I Will Follow
      • Whom Shall I Fear
      • Hungry
      • Glory to God/The Stand
      • Still
      • Song of Moses
      • Cornerstone
      • Just As I Am (I Come Broken)
      • Follower

Past cds, “Awesome Grace” and “Sing to the King,”¬†are available for $10 each. If you are interested in purchasing this music, a PayPal link is in the works.

Sing to the King

          • No Other gods
          • We Will Worship You
          • 10,000 Reasons
          • Sing to the King
          • Into Your Courts
          • Come to Me
          • Stand and Shout
          • Magnificat
          • Forever Reign
          • I Will Rise
          • In the Sweet

Awesome Grace

          • From the Inside Out
          • How Can I Keep From Singing
          • A Living Prayer
          • Awesome Grace
          • Great in Power
          • Mighty to Save
          • Let God Arise
          • We Believe
          • Good to Me/You Have Been Good
          • Your Name
          • Blessed Be Your Name
          • Burn Your Name
          • The Secret Place

Recent Posts